(for larger pic please click here)

At the AGM of the club held on 8 April 2019, Dato Ong Eng Khuan,
Mr Jeffrey Lee Chin Wah, Mr Lee Kean Teong, Dato Dr Henry Ooi Kwee Lim,
Dato Saw Lip Khai, Dato Seri Teh Choon Beng & Miss Teoh Mei Shean were
re-elected to the Committee with Dato Ong Eng Khuan remaining as President while
Dr H'ng Peng Kiat was elected to the Committee.
A new group photo will be uploaded soon.